Hello There, Guest!  LoginRegister
Welcome to the former forums for DidYouKnowGaming?! In March of 2013, VGFacts was launched and this community was merged into the new forums there. These forums were originally taken offline at that time but I brought them back as an archive while transferring sites to the new server. Registrations and all interaction (posting, editing, moderation, etc.) are disabled but everything can still be read. If you're interested in joining the community, head on over to https://www.vgfacts.com/forums/ and join there but I've always thought it was important to preserve a site's roots so these forums will forever be available in this read-only state. Enjoy!
-Petie

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello everyone!
Merryberry Offline

Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Music Hello everyone!
Hello! My Name is Merry!
I'm an amateur musician and artist from Germany Smile

I've been following Did You Know Gaming for a while now because I totally love to read about videogame trivia, eastereggs, myths and this stuff!

Videogames have always been a big part of my life. Especially in my childhood. I loved to play Super Mario World and a lot of other games!

The Zelda series is one of my absolute favourites! My favourite game is: Legend of Zelda Majoras Mask. I love the atmosphere of this game and the music was awesome too.

Aside from playing videogames, music and drawing are my biggest passions. I make covers of videogamemusic and even original songs by myself and I play a lot of different instruments, like guitar, drums, dulcimer and many many more and I'm singing too.

So it's nice to meet you! Smile
(This post was last modified: 06-30-2012 12:05 PM by Merryberry.)
06-30-2012 12:05 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
damerdar Offline
Alpha Nerd

Given 18 thank(s) in 17 post(s)
RE: Hello everyone!
I want to be nice, but your avatar makes me very angry.
06-30-2012 02:43 PM